International Congress of analytical, forensic and clinical toxicology

21May 2019
24May 2019

Congress 2019

We will be pleased to welcome you in Lille, the capital of the Hauts-de-France region and of the French Flanders. 
Highlighted through its enchanting old town with magnificent French and Flemish architecture, numerous cultural attractions and shopping centers, as well as its energetic student vibe, Lille also shares many delightful traditions with its northern neighbour, Belgium, such as outstanding cuisine and plenty of brewed beers. 
After your stay in Lille, you will be definitely convinced that “the Northeners have in their hearts the sun they don’t have outside”

Some practical information J -10 / Informations pratiques à J – 10



21May 2019

Young Scientists
Experts CNBAE
Welcome Adress

Daily detail


22May 2019

SoHT: Hair Testing
STC: Pediatrics/Drug Poisonings/Antidotes
Evening at “Palais des Beaux Arts”

Daily detail


23May 2019

Gala Dinner at “La ferme des Templiers” (soirée Waters)


Daily detail


24May 2019

Cannabis et cannabinoïdes (DPC)
déposé le 26/02/2019 sur le site de l’Agence Nationale du DPC (ANDPC)
sous la référence n°76391900001.

Attention, cette action est valorisable au titre du DPC sous réserve de sa publication par l’Agence Nationale du DPC.

Free Topics
SoHT board meeting
SoHT  consensus on alcohol markers

Daily detail

Organization committee

Magali Labadie

STC president

Donata Favretto

SoHT president, scientific committee chair SoHT

Alain Verstrate

BLT president, local host

Delphine Allorge

Local host, scientific committee chair local

Jean-Michel Gaulier

Local host, general organization

Luc Humbert

Local host, oral presentation & posters

Patrick Nisse

Local host, general organization

Anne-Laure Pelissier Alicot

Scientific committee chair SFTA

Christine Tournoud

Scientific committee chair STC

Hugo Neels

Scientific committee chair BLT

Jean-Claude Alvarez

Scientific committee secretary

Laurence Labat

Contact Sponsors

Véronique Dumestre-Toulet

Webmaster & communication contact

Pascal Kintz

Meeting proceeding contact, scientific committee chair ToxAC

Hélène Eysseric

Meeting secretary

Guillaume Hoizey

Meeting treasurer

Françoise Penouil Pucheu

Reception desk, DPC contact

Sophie Salle

Young scientist chair